Back to Top


SOURCE: Committee Management Support Service I


The weekly CALENDAR OF COMMITTEE MEETINGS and the COMMITTEE DAILY BULLETIN will not be distributed to the offices of the House Members, Secretariat Officials, and other persons in our mailing list in line with the Guidelines on the Operations of the House of Representatives amid the Covid-19 pandemic. These publications will be available in the House of Representatives website.

03-MAY-2021 • MONDAY
Committee/Sub-CommitteeTime and Venue
09:00 AM
Virtual Meeting via Zoom (To be livestreamed on the official Facebook page of the HRep)
Substitute Bill to HBs 8628, 8597, 8031, 8059, 7620 & 9089 – Providing for additional mechanisms to accelerate the recovery and bolster the resiliency of the Philippine economy, providing funds therefor (Speaker Lord Allan Jay Velasco, Reps. Alan Peter ‘Compañero’ Cayetano, Stella Luz Quimbo, Majority Leader Ferdinand Martin Romualdez, Reps. Carlos Isagani Zarate, and Arlene Brosas)

Substitute Bill to HBs 1205, 1275, 1958, 1997, 2030, 3470, 3596, 4202, 5065, 5280, 6047, 7085, 7198 & 7199 – Establishing the Young Farmers and Fisherfolk Challenge Program, creating for the purpose the Young Farmers and Fisherfolk Challenge Council, appropriating funds therefor (Reps. Juan Miguel Macapagal Arroyo, Luis Raymund ‘LRay’ Villafuerte Jr., Manuel Cabochan III, Christopher V.P. De Venecia, ‘Kuya’ Jose Antonio Sy-Alvarado, Anna Marie Villaraza-Suarez, Sharon Garin, Alfred Vargas, John Marvin ‘Yul Servo’ Nieto, Angelo Marcos Barba, Alfred Delos Santos, and Aleta Suarez)

Substitute Bill to HBs 1655, 4115, 7398 & 7403 – Establishing information and communications technology (ICT) hubs nationwide (Reps. Manuel Cabochan III, Henry Villarica, Virgilio Lacson, and Alfred Vargas)

Substitute Bill to HBs 4256, 4622, 5143 & 8359 – Strengthening rural banks in the Philippines, amending further for the purpose RA 7353, otherwise known as the Rural Act of 1992, as amended (Rep. Sharon Garin, Deputy Speaker Ferdinand Hernandez, Reps. Ma. Lourdes Acosta-Aba, and Luis Raymund ‘LRay’ Villafuerte Jr.)

Substitute Bill to HB 8123 – Establishing a college of medicine in the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines-Cagayan De Oro City Campus in the Province of Misamis Oriental, to be known as the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines-College of Medicine, and appropriating funds therefor (Deputy Speaker Rufus Rodriguez)

Last Updated: 27-September-2021, 06:42:11 PM